Mata: an evolution 

Taken last January 6. I was trying my best to sketch eyes on my drawing pad. 

First quick eye sketch-aketch. Like how. How to make eyes. How to draw. How to life. *throws paper and pencil, cries hysterically while sliding down my back to the door*

Now at January 7,  I tried my best studying how eyes are constructed and tried my best to recreate colors using watercolor. 

Hello! Sorry for the background clutter! 

Tadah! 

My first watercolor study this 2017. “Mata” An upclose study of the eye.

There is some relief in knowing that I was able to pull this one off. Here’s to more eye opening challenges in life. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

